Nottingham Trent University

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



August 3, 2018 10:55 am  #1


Accommodation wanted in City Campus

I have changed my course to one based in City Campus, so I am looking for a room in any uni hall on city campus or nearby. 

 

August 4, 2018 5:41 pm  #2


Re: Accommodation wanted in City Campus

I am currently looking to give up my room since I can no longer attend university in Nottingham. I have a deluxe bedroom (Flat 2, Room A) available in Nottingham Square, Russel Street, NG7 4FL. This is part of a five bedroom flat, with the other rooms occupied by a mixture of 2nd/3rd year female students at Nottingham Trent University. The room comes with a 3/4 sized bed, wardrobe and desk, and is only a short walk from the city campus.The rent is £105 per week, with the tenancy period lasting from the 15th September 2018 - 20th July 2019. The letting agents have also offered to provide viewings to anyone who is interested in this room.Please email me at charliemarshalltemp@hotmail.com if you have any queries, or alternatively you can call Nottingham Square offices at 01159423398, ensuring that you also state my name and the room you are interested in. 

 

August 7, 2018 11:53 am  #3


Re: Accommodation wanted in City Campus

I am currently looking for someone to take over my lease at Study Inn Nottingham. The accommodation is a 5min walk from Nottingham Trent University, city campus and the room (with en-suite and kitchenette) is spacious and is cleaned once a week. The lease duration is 44 weeks and is £146 per week (however I am willing to negotiate an offer). The accommodation is on Clarendon St, Nottingham NG1 5NT. The bill includes wifi, gas, electric and use of the on-site facilities. 

 

August 8, 2018 1:41 pm  #4


Re: Accommodation wanted in City Campus

I'm currently looking for one more person for a house share.

Its a 9 bedroom house.
So far there is 7 girls and 1 boy. We are all second year animation students , all super friendly and more than willing to open our arms to a new member of the family.

The house is huge!

All rooms have double bedrooms, with a sofa in each room. Desk and sink. Most rooms have nice bay windows. Allowing for a light room for that good English weather.

3 floors. Each floor has a bathroom so thats 3 in total. There are 2 kitchens , one on the ground floor and another on the second.

There's on living room which is equipped with sofas and a coffee table. Nice for socialising.

It's £100 p/w

All bills included.

Move in date is
03/09/18

20 minute walk from uni max.
Close to many shops and it right next to a reliable bus route ( if needed)

Looking good forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards
Mikayla Shuker
mikaylaw435@gmail.com

 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum